Well I have been debating about doing this for a while now and I thought that you guys should know the real me. My name is Marissa and I am 23 years old. I still live with my parents since I graduated community college last May, yea that might be weird to read but I am glad I live at home because I get to spend time with my Autistic twin brother. Dont worry! I am still trying to find a job to pay back student loans along with trying to juggle that with Special Olympics activities. Me (right) and My twin Matthew (Left) love to roleplay even though I have tried convince him to join the site but I am ok with him not joining. I have been roleplaying for about 5 years or more...I kinda cant remember but I love to roleplay and write up stories.

 Well I think I started roleplaying on a chat site before moving onto bigger and better sites like this one. I must say this is the best roleplay site I have been on.

Well If you ever want to talk outside of roleplay let me know.

-Sincerely 

Marissa

Role: Sapphire Rizzoli

P.S. I have a dog named Angel. (Below, Sorry is blurry)

Views: 107

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Eternal City RP to add comments!

Join Eternal City RP

© 2019   Created by ✓ Ophelia Dreyvalian ~Admin~.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service